HPBW Barbie

27 Jan

America’s youth is tired of the lazy, unambitious, self-absorbed Barbie.  There’s more to life, honey.

My next big idea is HPBW Barbie.  She’s a successful, charming, ethical, powerful, and intelligent executive with style and class to boot– she’s got it all!  I’ll sell millions and take the country by storm– maybe even inspire a generation of young girls.

HPBW Barbie

* HPBW Barbie accessories sold separately, including Versace business suit, matching Louis Vuitton briefcase and file folders, Christian Louboutin pumps, and Chanel timepiece.

2 Responses to “HPBW Barbie”

  1. T-Daddy January 27, 2009 at 9:01 pm #

    I prefer get in the kitchen and make me some dinner Barbie… And by that I mean when mothers stayed home with the children and raised them properly the world was a much more controlled place. No kids were shooting up schools and things of that nature. I know times are changing and every women that reads this post will think I am sexist but I am not. The male is just as qualified to stay at home with the children but having one constant presence in the home I believe will make families and children happier.

    I am currently filling out applications to be a stay at home dad.

    T

  2. Ron Burgundy March 19, 2009 at 9:30 pm #

    Does she still report to “Chairman of the Board Ken”? 😉

Leave a Reply

